Klangwerk on KKUP 10-06-2023

Furtherset: Circulata Melodia

Suzanne Ciani: Improvisation on four sequences (live in Cologne)

Jonathan Fitoussi & Suzanne Ciani: Oceanium

Jonathan Fitoussi & Suzanne Ciani: Time Lapse

Hiroshi Yoshimura: Time after time

Anthony Sahyoun: Heritage

Uruk: Per speculum in aenigmates

Fadi Tabbal: The new and improved guide to birdwatching

Kinematik: Al Jadi (Capricorn)

Sova Stroj: Schlaf und Traum

Ah! Kosmos & Hainbach: Drips

Karlheinz Stockhausen: Gesang der Jünglinge

Iannis Xenakis: Diamorphoses

Pierre Henry: Voile d’Orphée (Veil of Orpheus)

Edgard Varese: Poéme électronique

John Cage: Variations II